More

Milltown Golf Club

Past competitions

Competition
Monday 22nd July
Winner: Saul Moore
Thursday 18th July
Winner: David Freeman
Wednesday 17th July
Winner: Derry Moloney [j]
Wednesday 17th July
Winner: Nick McCarthy, Frank McGrath, Luke McGrath, Robbie Pierse
9 & Dine - Front 9 OPEN COMPETITION
Friday 12th July
Winner: Colum Breslin, Rhona Carroll, Ian O'Grady, Michele O'Grady (H)
Wednesday 10th July
Winner: Patrick Morris (I)
Wednesday 10th July
Winner: Thomas Coman, George Coman (I), Seamus Cooney, Raymond Victory
Monday 8th July
Winner: Johnny Costello (Y)
Monday 8th July
Winner: Cian Brooke (R)
Monday 8th July
Winner: Luke Kirkham (Y)
Friday 5th July
Winner: David Crean, Alan Cremin, William O'Flynn, Rory O'Gorman
Friday 5th July
Winner: Aine Coleman, Roger Coleman, BRIAN HURSON, Ruth Hurson
Thursday 4th July
Winner: Danielle Keany
Thursday 4th July
Winner: Rachel Kelly (R)
Thursday 4th July
Winner: Alexander Oliver (B)
Thursday 4th July
Winner: Cameron Hillery-Nolan (Y)
Thursday 4th July
Winner:
Wednesday 3rd July
Winner: Simon Byrne
Tuesday 2nd July
Winner: Carol Barry, Sarah-Jane Costello, Caitriona Farrell, Judith Madigan
Sunday 30th June
Winner: Sally Mulcahy
Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.